Brazilian Butts Lifts Are Becoming A Big Thing


CBS Miami

MIAMI (CBSMiami) – There’s a cosmetic surgery that has rapidly become one of the trendier enhancement procedures.

It’s the Brazilian butt lift and its popularity just might be influenced by some of Hollywood’s biggest stars.

There are no butts about it, rounder rears are in. One could argue that Kim Kardashian and Jennifer Lopez’s backsides are some of their best known assets.

Amy McGraw is a working mother of four and a grandmother who has never been happy with her rear view. After much research, McGraw ended up at the Miami Institute for Age Management in Miami and underwent a Brazilian Butt Lift.

“I have had a flat butt my entire life. I used to be teased about it, so especially down here in South Florida, I thought well why not, I’m at a point in my life where the kids are grown and I’m a grandma and why not?”…

View original post 623 more words

Leave a Reply

